Stand Up & Be Counted

Become a Lamplighter, a soldier in the army!

Come out, come out, wherever you are . . .

 

The single most important reason why child sexual abuse is epidemic is because survivors don’t want to talk about what happened to them. They want to remain silent and anonymous. Perpetrators know this. The more people who speak out, the less chance they have of abusing a child. It’s not just the survivors that don’t want to talk about it.  No one wants to talk about it.  Keeping silent is our way of helping the perpetrators and we need to speak out.

By putting our names out there we are letting the perpetrators know that WE WILL BE SILENT NO MORE. By adding your name you are not indicating that you are a survivor, only that you are supportive of those who have been abused and that you want to see child sexual abuse eradicated. We need YOU to add your name.  The more names we have the more we are letting perpetrators know that we will not be intimidated or ashamed.

We were not all created equal…

Some of us were sexually  abused.

CLICK HERE to send your information to be listed. We need at least your first name and the state & zip code where you live. If you would like to list an email address or a website address, please send that info as well.

Thank you all so much for having the courage to

STAND UP AND BE COUNTED! WE NEED AN ARMY!

 

Name City/State Email/Web Address
1 Marjorie McKinnon Cottonwood, AZ(Facilitator) margie@thelamplighters.org
2 Amanda Garza Angleton, TX(Chapter now forming) amandag_47@hotmail.com
3 JoAnn Vanderstap Sedona, AZ vndrstp@yahoo.com
4 Kimberly Czaikowski Pittsburg, PA(Facilitator) kimberly_czaikowski@yahoo.com
5 Tami MacDowell Colorado Springs, CO healingsoftheheart@yahoo.com
6 Becky Teacutter Columbia, MO(Facilitator) beckity1954@hotmail.com
7 Lauren C. Las Vegas, NV
8 Kelli Hopkins Barberton, OH(Facilitator) kalimoon7@aol.com
9 Sylvia Ossa Sedona, AZ
10 Donna Gustafson International Falls, MN(Existing chapter of 1 yr.) donna_gustafson@hotmail.com
11 Angela Minard Olathe, KS(Facilitator) angminard@comcast.netwww.hereandnow4angel.blogspot.com
12 Angie Wanta Wooster, OH(Facilitator) Awdw98@aol.com
13 Juanita Rasmusson Ada, MN(Facilitator) ncvap@co.norman.mn.us
14 Lori Rubenstein Cottonwood, AZ loriru@qwestoffice.net
15 Kathleen Brooks San Diego, CA KBrooks107@cox.netethicalife.com
16 Marta Adelsman Cottonwood, AZ drmartacoach@gmail.com
17 Barbara R. Los Angeles, CA www.myspace.com/barbra0367
18 Kathryn Randall Ripley, ME & Pittsfield,(Facilitator) keymie@yahoo.com
19 Debbie Marks Corona, CA debbiemarks@charter.net
20 Marjorie McKinnon-Price Chicago, IL mckinnonprice@gmail.com
21 Shelley S. Cottonwood, AZ sedonashe199@aol.com
22 Lisa Z. Norman, OK lisa@helpingusheal.com
23 Rosalie Malter Cottonwood, AZ Rosalie.Malter@parentingaz.org parentingaz.org
24 Anita Howson Cottonwood, AZ ahowson@tascaz.orgwww.tascaz.org
25 Keasha MI(Facilitator) keasha63chapter.net
26 Tawnya Coulter Nauheim, Germany
27 Patty Rase Hopson Sumter, SC
28 Julie A. Bengtson M.A. St. Cloud, MN(Facilitator) Central Minnesota Sexual Assault Center
29 Catharsis Foundation Canada www.catharsisfoundation.org
30 Opal Lyn Dunton-Hurst Peoria, AZ
31 Phyllis Arizona
32 Selma Kelly Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
33 Lori Sterriker Minnesota loristerriker@gmail.com

manyshadedmarbles.blogspot.com/

34 Colleen Florida thethirdfloorwindow.blogspot.com/
35 Carm Riggio Buffalo, New York carmrm@aol.com
36 Jeremy Todd Mexico, MO jeremytodd417@netzero.net
37 Marie Mack Omaha, NE
38 Pamela Pine Glenn Dale, MD ppine@stopcsa.org
39 Dr. Marta Adelsman Cottonwood, AZ drmartacoach@gmail.com
40 Peggy Knight Long Beach, CA
41 Tabitha Spring Delaware, OH
42 Pauline Ann Warner Clearfield, Utah
43 Petra Luna Los Angeles, CA theplunafoundation@gmail.com
44 Diana Morgan Lodi,CA Diana_lynn_morgan@yahoo.com
45 Amanda Warner Odessa, TX
46 Monica Erickson Rapid City, SD
47 Tom McKinnon Cornville, AZ
48 Mike Skinner Manchester, NH www.mskinnermusic.com
49 Rythea Lee Northampton, MA rythea.com/peformance/zany-angels/
50 Joel Miller Santa Ana, CA beagle4joel@gmail.com
51 Victor Volkman Ann Arbor, MI www.LovingHealing.com
52 Monteze Deputy Prescott Valley, AZ yfac.org
53 Edward Pazicky Port Charlotte, FL www.alteredstatesofthearts.com
54 Kathy Barbini Ashland, Oregon www.bigvoicepictures.com
55 Debbie Chambers Dorchester, MA
56 Georgette Escobar Tucson, AZ
57 Olutosin Oladosu Adebowale Lagos, Nigeria ruthtosin_oladosu@yahoo.com
58 Melanie L. Fernandez Tampa, FL melaniefernandez@rocketmail.com
59 Eva Marie Woywod Mauson, WI learning2bfree@aol.com
60 Sandra Potter dreamcatchersforabusedchildren.com
61 Donna Banbury United Kingdom
62 Brian Williams Columbia, MO weluvjehovah@peoplepc.com
63 Paul T. Stow, MA paul@mindparts.orgwww.mindparts.org
64 Anthe Vallianatos Astoria, NY
65 Annelise Barron Stanford, CA aebarron@stanford.edu
66 Colleen Arizona
67 Earline Blanchard Lafayette, LA
68 Mary Atkinson Chatswood, Sydney, Australia
69 Stacy Kidd Clackamas, Oregon
70 Tina Valick PA
71 Shantella Rios Jamaica, NY
72 Jennifer Workinger Florida jennifergregg@yahoo.com
73 Suganthi New York, NY
74 Tobi Allsup Illinois tobi@grics.net
75 Freida M. Virginia Beach, VA
76 Michele Bell Columbus, Oh
77 Kate Ohio
78 Nick Ohio
79 Gia Stark Ballston Lake, NY
80 Lawrence Miller Philadelphia, PA
81 Annie Berosh Collingswood, New Jersey
82 Laura Garcia Prescott Valley laura@yfac.org
83 Laura Tilley Lakeland, FL nurselaura88@yahoo.com
84 Amanda J.
85 Bonnie Richard Abbeville, LA richardbonnie@att.net
86 Bonnie
87 Heather UK
88 Clare Ward Wembley WA Australia c_ward@westnet.com.au
89 Marge Robins Windsor, Nova Scotia, Canada
90 Sarah Fort Wayne, Indiana
91 Beverly Lake Bluff, Illinois BeverlyBeinlich@gmail.com
92 Eshanya South Bend, Indiana eshanyaw@yahoo.com
93 Chaplain Dr. Elvira C. Zee-Handley N.D., M.H. Highland Park, MI elvirazee@msn.com
94 Julie Thornton Frank Los Angeles, CA fraujoolie@gmail.com
95 Cassie Marriner Rexburg, ID
96 Jodeen Bradfield Omaha, NE jodeen@cox.net
97 Ron Wicke Norwalk, CT rwicke28@aol.com
98 Laura Fiore Lancaster, PA lauramfiore@msn.com
99 Paola Borella Shanghai, China blemishedrose@gmail.comwww.theblemishedrose.com
100 Jodi Barrick Dassel, MN Jodi_hoodie@yahoo.com
101 Kelley York Sacramento, CA foraghost.blogspot.com
102 Sharon Wallace Devon, United Kingdom info@sharonwallace.co.uk

www.sharonwallace.co.uk

103 Elana Nadwodney Palatine, IL
104 Anda Nadwodney Paladtin, IL
105 Krista Nadwodney Palatine, IL
106 Jennifer S. California exequy@gmail.com
107 Blossom Maine tryingtoblossom@hotmail.com
108 Jeannine California
109 Tiffini Flynn Forslund Minneapolis, MN
110 Kelsey Denning Kansas City, MO kdenning87@gmail.com
111 Suzanne Perry Orchard Park, NY enoughofit7@gmail.com
112 Onyinye Chukwunyerenwa Dublin, Ireland zinny2008@gmail.com
113 Stefany San Jose Lawrence, New York stefanycsa@gmail.com
114 Suzie Burgess Boston, MA suzieq33@gmail.com
115 Tiffany Moon San Diego, CA rasputia@yahoo.com

www.studiotiffany.com

116 Kyla Allen Cottonwood, AZ
117 Gina-Marie Cheeseman Fresno, CA
118 Lyndalee (Dusty) Cress Haskell, OK Lynda.cress@va.gov

Lynda.cress@yahoo.com

119 Alexander Everhart Portland, OR
120 Elizabeth Brawley Crestview, FL robertstwin1@gmail.com
121 Dolores Miller Philadelphia, PA www.beautifulwarrior.com
122 Erica Brouillette Falls Church, VA brouillettej@gmail.com
123 Diane Felten CA tringa515@msn.com
124 Michelle Howell Florida venus.blue@tampabay.rr.com
125 Lisha Lender Champlin, MN lisha.onetear@gmail.com

www.onetear.org

126 Brandi Pontes Cottonwood, CA tpontes@att.net
127 Melanie W. Acton, MA renmgw@hotmail.com
128 Bonnie See Arab, Alabama
129 Diane Barton Aspendale Gardens, Australia dianne_barton@yahoo.com
130 Roberta Gayleard Canada rgvic10@live.ca
131 Stephen Duntoye Nigeria drstephenduntoye606@gmail.com
132 Heidi Spring Hill, FL
133 Gwen Duckworth gwen.duckworth@yahoo.com
134 La Tisha Werteen Princeton, MO lwerteen@grm.net
135 Denise Boyd Sacramento, CA bnewvision@gmail.com
136 Angel Shell-Klein Mesa, AZ angelshellklein@yahoo.com
137 Michael Larkin Beckenham, Kent, UK
138 Theresa (Tess) Nixon Beltsville, Maryland
139 Norma Wells RN Indiana
140 Kayrin Raybon Thomaston, GA bandkraybon@hotmail.com
141 Haley Keller Atlanta, GA hayley_keller@hotmail.com
142 Jonathan Erik Van Stucker Riverside , CA johnvankelly@cloud.com
143 Nora Parrish LaBelle, FL peaceheart239@gmail.com
144 Alison Nichole Markham Moncks Corner, SC
145 Chrystal Weatherly Ellerbe, NC chrystalweatherly@gmail.com
146 Shelagh Stephen Vancouver, British Columbia, CAN shelaghstephen@gmail.com
147 Natasha Hohbach Hermitage, MO lordsdaughtr@yahoo.com
148 Donna Shuck Coplay, PA shuck_donna@yahoo.com
149 Chad Williams Owensboro, KY chadbed1only@yahoo.com
150 Randa Fox Houston, TX randajeane@me.com
151 Lori Sears Tucson, AZ tiger.whitefire@live.com
152 Erin T. Whalen Smithfield, RI erintwhalen@gmail.com
153 Ebony May El Paso, TX brigettemay@live.com
154 Kendra Eyman Seattle, WA Kendra.eyman@gmail.com
155 Julie Stucke Pensacola, FL
156 Tracy Hickie Wolverhampton in UK WV10 GTB tracyh27@hotmail.com
157 Winfred Naomi winfrednaomi12@gmail.com
158 Daisy Color Austin, TX 78727 Daisy.Colon@usoncology.com
159 Julieann Smith jks709096@gmail.com
160 Lynne Fortin New Hampshire opalgemstonelynne@gmail.com
161 Jen P jenphampton@yahoo.com
162 Amy Hicks West Jordan, Utah
163 Tyler Williams Englewood, CO 80110 Tyler.Williams@Colorado.EDU
164 Beverly Houston bevhouston@outlook.com
165 Randa Fox randafoxnoow@gmail.com
166 Cindy Hall Humble, TX
167 Mary Cooper Uniontown, OH 44685 Coopmarykay@aol.com
168 Brian R. Toale New York City 10003
169 Jennifer Shaw Magnolia, Tx JenniferShawRDH@yahoo.com
169 Maddie Allison Austin, TX 78722 Morningmissmaddie@mail.com
170 Tina Matthews Woodbridge, VA 22192 tinamatthews@hhs.gov
171 Brandi Pontes Cottonwood, CA 96022 tpontes@att.net
172 Dina Jillian Amy Croydon, NH (birth town)
173 Dina Jillian Amy Cornville, AZ dinajillianamy@gmail.com
174 Laina McWhorter Arizona 85014
175 Kris Kidd Chico, CA kriskidd@gmail.com
176 Michelle Neidiger Pullman, WA 99163
177 Cindy Owen Blind River, Onrario the13thbluemoon24@gmail.com