Stand Up & Be Counted

Become a Lamplighter, a soldier in the army!

Come out, come out, wherever you are . . .

The single most important reason why child sexual abuse is epidemic is because survivors don’t want to talk about what happened to them. They want to remain silent and anonymous. Perpetrators know this. The more people who speak out, the less chance they have of abusing a child. It’s not just the survivors that don’t want to talk about it.  No one wants to talk about it.  Keeping silent is our way of helping the perpetrators and we need to speak out.

By putting our names out there we are letting the perpetrators know that WE WILL BE SILENT NO MORE. By adding your name you are not indicating that you are a survivor, only that you are supportive of those who have been abused and that you want to see child sexual abuse eradicated. We need YOU to add your name.  The more names we have the more we are letting perpetrators know that we will not be intimidated or ashamed.

We were not all created equal…

Some of us were sexually  abused.

CLICK HERE to send your information to be listed. We need at least your first name and the state & zip code where you live. If you would like to list an email address or a website address, please send that info as well.

Thank you all so much for having the courage to
STAND UP AND BE COUNTED! WE NEED AN ARMY!

 

    Name City/State Email/Web Address          
  1 Marjorie McKinnon Cottonwood, AZ(Facilitator) margie@thelamplighters.org          
  2 Amanda Garza Angleton, TX(Chapter now forming) amandag_47@hotmail.com          
  3 JoAnn Vanderstap Sedona, AZ vndrstp@yahoo.com          
  4 Kimberly Czaikowski Pittsburg, PA(Facilitator) kimberly_czaikowski@yahoo.com          
  5 Tami MacDowell Colorado Springs, CO healingsoftheheart@yahoo.com          
  6 Becky Teacutter Columbia, MO(Facilitator) beckity1954@hotmail.com          
  7 Lauren C. Las Vegas, NV            
  8 Kelli Hopkins Barberton, OH(Facilitator) kalimoon7@aol.com          
  9 Sylvia Ossa Sedona, AZ            
  10 Donna Gustafson International Falls, MN(Existing chapter of 1 yr.) donna_gustafson@hotmail.com          
  11 Angela Minard Olathe, KS(Facilitator) angminard@comcast.net
www.hereandnow4angel.blogspot.com
         
  12 Angie Wanta Wooster, OH(Facilitator) Awdw98@aol.com          
  13 Juanita Rasmusson Ada, MN(Facilitator) ncvap@co.norman.mn.us          
  14 Lori Rubenstein Cottonwood, AZ loriru@qwestoffice.net          
  15 Kathleen Brooks San Diego, CA KBrooks107@cox.netethicalife.com          
  16 Marta Adelsman Cottonwood, AZ drmartacoach@gmail.com          
  17 Barbara R. Los Angeles, CA www.myspace.com/barbra0367          
  18 Kathryn Randall Ripley, ME & Pittsfield,(Facilitator) keymie@yahoo.com          
  19 Debbie Marks Corona, CA debbiemarks@charter.net          
  20 Marjorie McKinnon-Price Chicago, IL mckinnonprice@gmail.com          
  21 Shelley S. Cottonwood, AZ sedonashe199@aol.com          
  22 Lisa Z. Norman, OK lisa@helpingusheal.com          
  23 Rosalie Malter Cottonwood, AZ Rosalie.Malter@parentingaz.org          
  24 Anita Howson Cottonwood, AZ ahowson@tascaz.org          
  25 Keasha MI(Facilitator) keasha63chapter.net          
  26 Tawnya Coulter Nauheim, Germany            
  27 Patty Rase Hopson Sumter, SC            
  28 Julie A. Bengtson M.A. St. Cloud, MN(Facilitator) Central Minnesota Sexual Assault Center          
  29 Catharsis Foundation Canada            
  30 Opal Lyn Dunton-Hurst Peoria, AZ            
  31 Phyllis Arizona            
  32 Selma Kelly Kitchener, Ontario, Canada            
  33 Lori Sterriker Minnesota loristerriker@gmail.com manyshadedmarbles.blogspot.com/          
  34 Colleen Florida thethirdfloorwindow.blogspot.com/          
  35 Carm Riggio Buffalo, New York carmrm@aol.com          
  36 Jeremy Todd Mexico, MO jeremytodd417@netzero.net          
  37 Marie Mack Omaha, NE            
  38 Pamela Pine Glenn Dale, MD ppine@stopcsa.org          
  39 Dr. Marta Adelsman Cottonwood, AZ drmartacoach@gmail.com          
  40 Peggy Knight Long Beach, CA            
  41 Tabitha Spring Delaware, OH            
  42 Pauline Ann Warner Clearfield, Utah            
  43 Petra Luna Los Angeles, CA theplunafoundation@gmail.com          
  44 Diana Morgan Lodi,CA Diana_lynn_morgan@yahoo.com          
  45 Amanda Warner Odessa, TX            
  46 Monica Erickson Rapid City, SD            
  47 Tom McKinnon Cornville, AZ            
  48 Mike Skinner Manchester, NH www.mskinnermusic.com          
  49 Rythea Lee Northampton, MA rythea.com/peformance/zany-angels/          
  50 Joel Miller Santa Ana, CA beagle4joel@gmail.com          
  51 Victor Volkman Ann Arbor, MI www.LHPress.com          
  52 Monteze Deputy Prescott Valley, AZ yfac.org          
  53 Edward Pazicky Port Charlotte, FL            
  54 Kathy Barbini Ashland, Oregon www.bigvoicepictures.com          
  55 Debbie Chambers Dorchester, MA            
  56 Georgette Escobar Tucson, AZ            
  57 Olutosin Oladosu Adebowale Lagos, Nigeria ruthtosin_oladosu@yahoo.com          
  58 Melanie L. Fernandez Tampa, FL melaniefernandez@rocketmail.com          
  59 Eva Marie Woywod Mauson, WI learning2bfree@aol.com          
  60 Sandra Potter   dreamcatchersforabusedchildren.com          
  61 Donna Banbury United Kingdom            
  62 Brian Williams Columbia, MO weluvjehovah@peoplepc.com          
  63 Paul T. Stow, MA            
  64 Anthe Vallianatos Astoria, NY            
  65 Annelise Barron Stanford, CA aebarron@stanford.edu          
  66 Colleen Arizona            
  67 Earline Blanchard Lafayette, LA            
  68 Mary Atkinson Chatswood, Sydney, Australia            
  69 Stacy Kidd Clackamas, Oregon            
  70 Tina Valick PA            
  71 Shantella Rios Jamaica, NY            
  72 Jennifer Workinger Florida jennifergregg@yahoo.com          
  73 Suganthi New York, NY            
  74 Tobi Allsup Illinois tobi@grics.net          
  75 Freida M. Virginia Beach, VA            
  76 Michele Bell Columbus, Oh            
  77 Kate Ohio            
  78 Nick Ohio            
  79 Gia Stark Ballston Lake, NY            
  80 Lawrence Miller Philadelphia, PA            
  81 Annie Berosh Collingswood, New Jersey            
  82 Laura Garcia Prescott Valley laura@yfac.org          
  83 Laura Tilley Lakeland, FL nurselaura88@yahoo.com          
  84 Amanda J.              
  85 Bonnie Richard Abbeville, LA richardbonnie@att.net          
  86 Bonnie              
  87 Heather UK            
  88 Clare Ward Wembley WA Australia c_ward@westnet.com.au          
  89 Marge Robins Windsor, Nova Scotia, Canada            
  90 Sarah Fort Wayne, Indiana            
  91 Beverly Lake Bluff, Illinois BeverlyBeinlich@gmail.com          
  92 Eshanya South Bend, Indiana eshanyaw@yahoo.com          
  93 Chaplain Dr. Elvira C. Zee-Handley N.D., M.H. Highland Park, MI elvirazee@msn.com          
  94 Julie Thornton Frank Los Angeles, CA fraujoolie@gmail.com          
  95 Cassie Marriner Rexburg, ID            
  96 Jodeen Bradfield Omaha, NE jodeen@cox.net          
  97 Ron Wicke Norwalk, CT rwicke28@aol.com          
  98 Laura Fiore Lancaster, PA lauramfiore@msn.com          
  99 Paola Borella Shanghai, China blemishedrose@gmail.com          
  100 Jodi Barrick Dassel, MN Jodi_hoodie@yahoo.com          
  101 Kelley York Sacramento, CA foraghost.blogspot.com          
  102 Sharon Wallace Devon, United Kingdom info@sharonwallace.co.uk
www.sharonwallace.co.uk
         
  103 Elana Nadwodney Palatine, IL            
  104 Anda Nadwodney Paladtin, IL            
  105 Krista Nadwodney Palatine, IL            
  106 Jennifer S. California exequy@gmail.com          
  107 Blossom Maine tryingtoblossom@hotmail.com          
  108 Jeannine California            
  109 Tiffini Flynn Forslund Minneapolis, MN            
  110 Kelsey Denning Kansas City, MO kdenning87@gmail.com          
  111 Suzanne Perry Orchard Park, NY enoughofit7@gmail.com          
  112 Onyinye Chukwunyerenwa Dublin, Ireland zinny2008@gmail.com          
  113 Stefany San Jose Lawrence, New York stefanycsa@gmail.com          
  114 Suzie Burgess Boston, MA suzieq33@gmail.com          
  115 Tiffany Moon San Diego, CA rasputia@yahoo.com
www.studiotiffany.com
         
  116 Kyla Allen Cottonwood, AZ            
  117 Gina-Marie Cheeseman Fresno, CA            
  118 Lyndalee (Dusty) Cress Haskell, OK Lynda.cress@va.gov
Lynda.cress@yahoo.com
         
  119 Alexander Everhart Portland, OR            
  120 Elizabeth Brawley Crestview, FL robertstwin1@gmail.com          
  121 Dolores Miller Philadelphia, PA www.beautifulwarrior.com          
  122 Erica Brouillette Falls Church, VA brouillettej@gmail.com          
  123 Diane Felten CA tringa515@msn.com          
  124 Michelle Howell Florida venus.blue@tampabay.rr.com          
  125 Lisha Lender Champlin, MN lisha.onetear@gmail.com          
  126 Brandi Pontes Cottonwood, CA tpontes@att.net          
  127 Melanie W. Acton, MA renmgw@hotmail.com          
  128 Bonnie See Arab, Alabama            
  129 Diane Barton Aspendale Gardens, Australia dianne_barton@yahoo.com          
  130 Roberta Gayleard Canada rgvic10@live.ca          
  131 Stephen Duntoye Nigeria drstephenduntoye606@gmail.com          
  132 Heidi Spring Hill, FL            
  133 Gwen Duckworth   gwen.duckworth@yahoo.com          
  134 La Tisha Werteen Princeton, MO lwerteen@grm.net          
  135 Denise Boyd Sacramento, CA bnewvision@gmail.com          
  136 Angel Shell-Klein Mesa, AZ angelshellklein@yahoo.com          
  137 Michael Larkin Beckenham, Kent, UK            
  138 Theresa (Tess) Nixon Beltsville, Maryland            
  139 Norma Wells RN Indiana            
  140 Kayrin Raybon Thomaston, GA bandkraybon@hotmail.com          
  141 Haley Keller Atlanta, GA hayley_keller@hotmail.com          
  142 Jonathan Erik Van Stucker Riverside , CA johnvankelly@cloud.com          
  143 Nora Parrish LaBelle, FL peaceheart239@gmail.com          
  144 Alison Nichole Markham Moncks Corner, SC            
  145 Chrystal Weatherly Ellerbe, NC chrystalweatherly@gmail.com          
  146 Shelagh Stephen Vancouver, British Columbia, CAN shelaghstephen@gmail.com          
  147 Natasha Hohbach Hermitage, MO lordsdaughtr@yahoo.com          
  148 Donna Shuck Coplay, PA shuck_donna@yahoo.com          
  149 Chad Williams Owensboro, KY chadbed1only@yahoo.com          
  150 Randa Fox Houston, TX randajeane@me.com          
  151 Lori Sears Tucson, AZ tiger.whitefire@live.com          
  152 Erin T. Whalen Smithfield, RI erintwhalen@gmail.com          
  153 Ebony May El Paso, TX brigettemay@live.com          
  154 Kendra Eyman Seattle, WA Kendra.eyman@gmail.com          
  155 Julie Stucke Pensacola, FL            
  156 Tracy Hickie Wolverhampton in UK WV10 GTB tracyh27@hotmail.com          
  157 Winfred Naomi   winfrednaomi12@gmail.com          
  158 Daisy Color Austin, TX 78727 Daisy.Colon@usoncology.com          
  159 Julieann Smith   jks709096@gmail.com          
  160 Lynne Fortin New Hampshire opalgemstonelynne@gmail.com          
  161 Jen P   jenphampton@yahoo.com          
  162 Amy Hicks West Jordan, Utah            
  163 Tyler Williams Englewood, CO 80110 Tyler.Williams@Colorado.EDU          
  164 Beverly Houston   bevhouston@outlook.com          
  165 Randa Fox   randafoxnoow@gmail.com          
  166 Cindy Hall Humble, TX            
  167 Mary Cooper Uniontown, OH 44685 Coopmarykay@aol.com          
  168 Brian R. Toale New York City 10003            
  169 Jennifer Shaw Magnolia, Tx JenniferShawRDH@yahoo.com          
  169 Maddie Allison Austin, TX 78722 Morningmissmaddie@mail.com          
  170 Tina Matthews Woodbridge, VA 22192 tinamatthews@hhs.gov          
  171 Brandi Pontes Cottonwood, CA 96022 tpontes@att.net          
  172 Dina Jillian Amy Croydon, NH (birth town)            
  173 Dina Jillian Amy Cornville, AZ dinajillianamy@gmail.com          
  174 Laina McWhorter Arizona 85014            
  175 Kris Kidd Chico, CA kriskidd@gmail.com          
  176 Michelle Neidiger Pullman, WA 99163            
  177 Cindy Owen Blind River, Ontario the13thbluemoon24@gmail.com          
  178 Stefanie Clancy Knoxville, TN37934 scknoxville1985@gmail          
  179 Bobbie Jackson Hesperia, CA mummum164@yahoo.com          
  180 Dana Houchins Triadelphia, WV 26059 ronanddana7@gmail.com          
  181 Helen Delport   hlady1965@gmail.com          
  182 Andrea Lynn Mayton (survivor) New Caney, Texas 77357 andreamayton80@gmail.com          
  183 Giselle New Orleans, LA            
  184 Jessica Truong Redondo Beach, CA jtruong325@gmail.com          
  185 Linda Turner   twinsouls1967@gmail.com          
  186 Cindy Mayer Florida 32127 Cindys31@aol.com          
  187 Matthew Arntzen Spring, TX beartaigh@gmail.com          
  188 Jennifer Garfield Houston, TX jendoran@sbcglobal.net          
  189 Eve Graham St. Louis, MO 63138 beautiful.eve4ver@gmail.com          
  190 Linda M. Carleton Middleburgh, NY Linovitt@aol.com          
  191 April Anderson-Becker Eastern Panhandle, WV 25427 Aprilanderson75@yahoo.com          
  192 Honalee Thomas Boise, Idaho honalee.thomas@gmail.com          
  193 Fran Hanson Mesa, AZ Dusty918@yahoo.com          
  194 Angela Brown   angelakocinski621@yahoo.com          
  195 Jennifer Grabner Columbia, MO jgrabsback@gmail.com          
  196 Susan Dougherty Virginia Beach, VA susan.dougherty67@gmail.com          

 

Comments are closed.