Chapter Locations

77 Chapters in 10 countries

United States

(58 chapters in 25 US states + Washington DC)

 

Listed Below are the states with each town in italics and the Contact Person/Chapter Facilitator, and their email address listed after their names. Please contact them for information on their chapter. They may have not started one yet but are still the Contact Person for that area for information and support.

Arizona: Benson, Keasha LeClear-Morse, Contact Person, Keasha63@gmail.com
California:  Redondo Beach, Bonnie Leopold, Chaplainbonniel@aol.com, Chino (Women’s Institute), Burbank, Michelle Martinez, mimiluvu37@yahoo.com, Cabazon Contact Person Edith Schindler – women’s group, angelblossom08@yahoo.com, Kevin Schindler – men’s group  Hesperia, Chris Case, justbeinme3@yahoo.com and Bobbie Jackson, Mummum164@yahoo.com
Colorado: Westminster  (Children’s Chapter), Felicidad Fraser LCSW, FELIZFRASERLCSW@gmail.com
Connecticut: Groton,  Sarah Ringstad, Contact Person, sarahringstad@yahoo.com, New Haven, Angela Pfander, Contact Person, angelapfander@gmail.com
Florida: Gadsden (Women’s Institute), Crestview, Elizabeth Roberts-Brawley, Contact Person, robertstwin1@gmail.com
Georgia: Thomaston, Darcy Reinagel, Timrein@hotmail.com, Atlanta (Children’s Chapter), Joyce Carroll, care.resources@yahoo.com, Thomasville, Tammy Metcals, tammymetcalf65@gmail.com
Illinois: Chicago, Marcia Kloese, Contact Person, marciamkloese@juno.com
Indiana: South Bend, Eshanya Walls, eshanyaw@yahoo.com, Anderson, Mac Cunningham, cunninghammercedes@yahoo.com
Iowa: Cedar Rapids, Susan Huseman, ssurvivor@yahoo.com, Des Moines (Men’s Chapter) Scott Hunt, lamplightersdsm@yahoo.com
Maine: Pittsfield, Kathryn Randall, keymie@yahoo.com
Massachusetts: Framingham (Children’s Chapter) & (Adult’s Chapter) Michelle Shabazz, mbest2007@gmail.com
Michigan:  Flint, Hollie Rodgers, Contact Person, hbellamy@umich.edu
Minnesota: International Falls, Brenda Moe, Runawaysandwich@live.com, Monticello, Vanessa Jones, Vanessaandbraden@yahoo.com, Champlin (Contact Person – sent to us through Stop the Silence at stopthesilence.org who is collaborating with The Lamplighter Movement to help establish and promote survivor groups) Lisha Lender, Lisha.onetear@gmail.com
Missouri: Columbia, Becky Teacutter, Contact Person, Beckity1954@hotmail.com, Kansas City, Ebony May, Ebony.L.May@gmail.com
Nebraska: Omaha, Jodeen Bradfield, Contact Person,jodeen@cox.net
New York: Rochester,Melanie Blow, Contact Person, melaniehdblow@hotmail.com, Orchard Park and Williamsville, Contact Person, Suzanne Suchan, info@loveshouldnthurt.org, Bethpage, Heather Diana, heather.r.diana@gmail.com, Waterford, Judith Newby, milisceo57@gmail.com
North Carolina:  Jacksonville, Julie Perez, Contact Person, julie.perez12310@gmail.com
Ohio: Barberton, Keli Hopkins, Contact Person, Kalimoon7@aolcom, Springfield and Urbana,Kimberly Steinmentz, anniewalker6@yahoo.com

Pennsylvania: Erie, Nora Parris, Contact Person, peaceheart814@gmail.com, Pottsville, Karen Pauly-Lohin, kpaulylohin@gmail.com, Philipsburg, Melissa Weyandt, Missilly99@yahoo.com

South Carolina: Columbia, Danielle Allen, allen.danielle30@gmail.com
Tennessee: Nashville, Pastor Connie Malone, Faith Walk Ministries, EvangelistConnieMalone@gmail.com, Tri-Cities (Elizabethton), Missy Caito, momndawsom@yahoo.com, Jackson, Rochelle Harris, cathryncoutee@gmail.com
Texas: Angleton, Amanda Garza, amandag_47@hotmail.com, Pasadena, Teri D. Mills, teri.d.mills@gmail.com, DeKalb, Linda Purcell-Taylor, Contact Person, linda.purcelltaylor@gmail.com, (Houston area)Humble, Cindy Hall, cindyhall2.14@gmail.com, San Antonio, Nancy House, nancy.house1957@lcloud.com

Vermont: Rutland area, Karen Gutmann, lamplightersvt@aol.com

Virginia: Virginia Beach, Chesapeake, Norfolk, Hampton, Newport News, Patrizia Zorzoli, puzzola1@verizon.net, Sterling, Angie Wantz, Awdw98@aol.com, Chesapeake/Portsmouth (all male chapter), Wynn Horton, horton.wynn@gmail.com

Washington DC, Rhesa D. Plummer, Esq., rplummer@gmillstonelaw.com
Wisconsin: Mauston, Eva Marie Woywood-Roberts, Learning2bfree@aol.com, Independence, Star S. Myers, jameyz73@yahoo.com, Spooner, (till end of June), Rainey Dilley, Contact Person, raineydilley@gmail.com

International

Africa: Kenya, Migori Suna, Pastor Ezekiel Kiyai (Children’s Chapter), ezekielkiyai@gmail.com, Kenya, Nairobi,Joan Ngunnzi, mwendekiema@yahoo.com, Nigeria (3) all 3 in Lagos , Adeola Essien, adeessien@gmail.com, Helen Olojede, helenolojede@gmail.com, Olutosin Oladosu Adebowale, Contact Person, ruthtosin_oladosu@yahoo.com, South Africa, Johannesburg, Nseki Ntseki, nntseki@msn.com, Khayelitsha, Rosalia Mashale, rosalia.mashale@gmail.com, Cape Town, Thozama Matya, matyathozama@yahoo.com, Sudan, Mundri,May Kilemeko, maykalume@yahoo.com and Regina Samson, Reginasamson86@yahoo.com
Canada: Thunder Bay, Ontario, Alexandra Rossi, Childrenscyberangel18@msn.com, Victoria, British Columbia, Stacie Kelly, staciemkelly@mail.com
England: Hayes,Middlesex, London, Sharon Nuro, Sharon.nuro@hotmail.co.uk,  Southport, Shelley Knowles, Contact Person, m.knowles240@btinternet.com,  Kenilworth, Warwickshire, Pam Thomas, Blinkybill2010@live.co.uk
Japan: Tokyo. Catherine Jane Fisher, warriors.japan@gmail.com
Pakistan: Islamabad, Mahmood Sulton, Mahmoodsultan5@gmail.com, Sndh, Rashdi Shah (Taj Shah), rashditaj@yahoo.com

Send email to margie@thelamplighters.org